Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

3
4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

10
11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Rosary

14

Mass

15

Solemnity of t...

Mass

16

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

17
18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

24
25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Rosary

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Solemnity of the Assumption of the BVM

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    @ Sacred Heart

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church