Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4
5

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

6
7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11
12

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

13

Rosary

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18
19

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

20
21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25
26

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

27
28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.