Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Prayer Shawl

2

Mass

3

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

4

First Saturday...

4:00 PM Mass

5

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

6
7

Mass

8

Mass

Prayer Shawl

9

Mass

10

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

11

4:00 PM Mass

12

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

13
14

Mass

15

Mass

Prayer Shawl

CCD Classes

Religious Educ...

16

Mass

17

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

18

4:00 PM Mass

19

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

20
21

Mass

22

Mass

Religious Educ...

23

Mass

24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Day...

26

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

27
28

Mass

29

Mass

Religious Educ...

30

Mass

31

Mass

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Prayer Shawl

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    at the parish office, 1111 Avenue E

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    usually @ church where daily Mass is NOT being held.

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    at church of daily Mass; see bulletin for location

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Prayer Shawl

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    at the parish office, 1111 Avenue E

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    usually @ church where daily Mass is NOT being held.

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Prayer Shawl

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    at the parish office, 1111 Avenue E

  • CCD Classes

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    usually @ church where daily Mass is NOT being held.

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Holy Trinity High School

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    @ Saint Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church