Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

2

Mass

3

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

4
5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

Rosary

8

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

9

Mass

10

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

11
12

Mass

13

Mass

Rosary

14

Mass

Rosary

15

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

16

Mass

17

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

18
19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

Rosary

22

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

23

Mass

24

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

25
26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

Rosary

29

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

30

Mass

31

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    usually @ church where daily Mass is NOT being held.

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church 

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    usually @ church where daily Mass is NOT being held.

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church 

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    usually @ church where daily Mass is NOT being held.

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church 

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    usually @ church where daily Mass is NOT being held.

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church 

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    usually @ church where daily Mass is NOT being held.

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church