Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Independence D...

Mass

5

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

6
7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

13

Rosary

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

20
21

Mass

22

Funeral Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

27
28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Independence Day Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Funeral Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    for E. J. Boegner, Jr. @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    @ Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.