Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Mass

2

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

3
4
5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Reconciliation

Mass

9

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

10
11
12

Mass

13

Mass

Rosary

14

Mass

15

Reconciliation

Mass

16

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

17
18
19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Reconciliation

Mass

23

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

24
25
26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Youth Trip to...

Reconciliation

Mass

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacred Heart Church

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ss. Mary and Joseph Church

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Check bulletin for location.

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Please see bulletin for location.

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Youth Trip to Fun City

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    contact Allie for more details at [email protected]

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    @ Sacred Heart Church

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacred Heart Church